webinar Dr Richard Mackay : Sunday 2nd at 7pm GMT

general questions and discussions

Moderator: admin

webinar Dr Richard Mackay : Sunday 2nd at 7pm GMT

Postby PoetFire » Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:19 pm

Webinar : Sunday 2nd December at 7pm GMT time

Guest Speaker : Dr Richard Mackay
Webinar title : Laboratory Testing for Trimethylamine Excretion
Hosted by : Rob Pleticha of Eurordis and rareconnect.org : http://www.rareconnect.org/en/community ... ylaminuria

see here for more info : http://www.bloodbornebodyodorandhalitos ... ed-by.html

Dr Mackay was lead author of this paper : http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3052392/

Previous webinars :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0cuxsK3nNA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_Bgm_Tc2qE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wB3zN5JkD2I

WEBINAR ROOM : http://eurordis.emea.acrobat.com/rare_d ... mmunities/
PoetFire
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:23 am

Re: webinar Dr Richard Mackay : Sunday 2nd at 7pm GMT

Postby PoetFire » Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:40 pm

PoetFire
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:23 am

Re: webinar Dr Richard Mackay : Sunday 2nd at 7pm GMT

Postby PoetFire » Sun Dec 02, 2012 4:36 pm

Webinar is today at 7pm GMT
Cuurent GMT time : http://www.thetimenow.com/gmt/greenwich_mean_time


Webinar room : https://eurordis.adobeconnect.com/_a830 ... mmunities/


Other timezones
London (United Kingdom - England) at 7:00:00 PM GMT UTC
New York (U.S.A. - New York) at 2:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) at 1:00:00 PM CST UTC-6 hours
Seattle (U.S.A. - Washington) at 11:00:00 AM PST UTC-8 hours
Manila (Philippines) at 3:00:00 AM PHT UTC+8 hours
Seoul (South Korea) at 4:00:00 AM KST UTC+9 hours
PoetFire
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:23 am

Re: webinar Dr Richard Mackay : Sunday 2nd at 7pm GMT

Postby barbie3 » Wed Feb 13, 2013 5:15 am

Hi, it is a very nice page, it have a nice and useful information, i like it very much. It is very entertaining and also informative Thanks.
camila
barbie3
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 5:08 am


Return to general tmau topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests