more answers please!!!!!

new to tmau.org.uk ?, say a big hello here.

Moderators: admin, bigvern

more answers please!!!!!

Postby jean » Tue Mar 15, 2011 11:35 pm

Hi all,

im looking for more answers, hoping u can help, im deciding to go travelling shortly to austrailia & im just thinkin with the hot weather is there anything else i can do to control my smell?? maybe im stressing out too much n thats wats causing the smell to be worse?

as i said before i have tried the antibiotics and im on the low choline diet, but im finding the diet at times im not sticking to it? is that the main problem? my diet?

if there is any else that could help me control could u let me no,

thanks,

xxxxx
jean

Re: more answers please!!!!!

Postby melcorio » Wed Mar 16, 2011 11:04 am

Hi Jean my name is Sheila and i have tmau. The smell comes from my private area like you. Antibiotics dont help. I am not very good at controlling my diet so i think that is why i still smell. I wish there wsa a miracle cure but dont think there is one lol. I dont fully undrestand how this site works and i may lose contact with you. Computer skills not wot they shud be. My e-mail adress is geelong_9@yahoo.co.uk. If u want we can stay in touch and compare symptoms etc, via e-mail. I am also on face book. For now take care xxx
melcorio

Postby kittycat » Wed Mar 16, 2011 11:42 am

Hello again jean, would you consider taking the type of contraceptive pill which causes you to have no periods for the time you're travelling? Also why not join the Australian Tmau Foundation ? They might help and advise you. Do the friends you're going with, know about your condition, and are they likely to guard your back? I've never met an Aussie I didn't like, and the country looks amazing.... it could be life-changing....you'll have to live on rice, fruit and water tho. :( Not a terrible price to pay :D good luck, kittyx
kittycat

Postby melcorio » Wed Mar 16, 2011 9:51 pm