A little something for you all.

share these with others

Moderator: admin

A little something for you all.

Postby BLUEY » Thu Dec 16, 2010 1:33 pm

Dear friends,

Im not very good at things like this and these may seem abit corny but i heard a poem if you would call it that which made me think of my friends on here who i post with so i wanted to share it with you.

Another month
Another year
Another smile
Another tear
Another winter and a summer too
But there will never be another you.

To all who have been so kind and supportive of me, its thought the world of and so appreciated.
Bless you all, you are all such loving, deep, and fantastic people and its my pleasure to know of you all.

Love and big hugs

Bluey x x x x
BLUEY

Re: A little something for you all.

Postby magsie » Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:31 pm

Bluey you've a heart of gold,
many an uplifting story you've told.
Not afraid to show compassion,
and of hard times you've had your ration.
Insightful, intelligent,
an inspirational true gent
your time on here is well spent.
Psychologically you are very aware
and understand completely how others treat TMAU people unfair
You come across as very strong and wise,
and deserve to have a good prize,
So lets hope your health will fully recover next year,
we all support you, you're held dear.
magsie

Postby lyndsey » Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:41 pm

Hi Bluey

Couldnt agree more with Magsie Bluey your such a great person really enjoyed that. As I said before you have a way of cheering us up. I am so sorry to hear of everything you going through now Bluey as if you havent had enough to deal with, but then Bluey you do as you always do and be strong. I really hope that everything will be ok for you and hows the sleeping has it got any better? Thinking of you and keeping my fingers crossed that everything fine.

Take care

Lyndsey x
lyndsey

Postby BLUEY » Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:48 pm

Magsie,