CB12

antibiotics, nullo etc. - what works for you?

Moderator: admin

CB12

Postby Lisa » Tue Nov 06, 2012 9:30 pm

New breath freshner out, maybe its worth a try? Retails from £14.95 from pharmacies.

Hope everyone is doing well, and living life. x

:D
Lisa
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:35 am

Re: CB12

Postby egglover » Fri Nov 09, 2012 10:57 pm

Thanks for telling me about that Lisa. Most of my odour comes from my breath and I'm willing to give ANYTHING a try. Will need to take out a second mortgage soon though as all these potential remedies are so expensive. Taking 3 capsules of Nullo a day which I have to order from the US and that's not cheap but think it's helping a bit
egglover
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 7:24 pm

Re: CB12

Postby Lisa » Sat Nov 10, 2012 9:41 pm

Hi again,

Mine is mostly mouth too, occasionally my wee too, but that seems to have calmed right down.

As I've said on the other board, I will keep you up to date with how I get on with this stuff.
Lisa
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:35 am

Re: CB12

Postby Ellie Girl » Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:04 pm

Hi egglover

You can get various different makes of chlorophyll from amazon - much cheaper than the US! I use Soloray.

Ellie xx
Ellie Girl
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:30 pm

Re: CB12

Postby Lisa » Fri Nov 16, 2012 3:58 pm

CB12, personally I would recommend it, of course, it wont completely eradicate, but it helps, mouth definately feels fresher, only down side is it does dry the mouth out alittle, I s'pose thats the stuff in it, but I will be using it for the forseeable thats for sure.

Hope this helps.x

:D
Lisa
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:35 am

Re: CB12

Postby sac1 » Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:14 pm

I'm trying in at the moment, definately makes my mouth feel fresher so hope it has some effect!
sac1
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 6:39 pm

Re: CB12

Postby Weak » Sun Dec 09, 2012 4:25 am

Has anyone tried the breathe spray yet? Does it help?
Weak
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 3:39 pm
Location: College


Return to treatment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests